Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September 2016

October 2016

Saturday 1st October 2016 10:30Marwood Harvest Messy Church
Sunday 2nd October 2016 09:30Morning Praise at West Down
Rev Caroline
11:00Marwood - Harvest All Age Worship
Followed by a 'Bring & Share' lunch
11:00Holy Communion at Heanton
Rev Caroline
Tuesday 4th October 2016 12:00Tuesday Lunch Club in Wrafton Hall
Thursday 6th October 2016 10:15Thursday Church in Wrafton Hall
Sunday 9th October 2016 09:30Holy Communion at Marwood
Rev Caroline
09:30Morning Praise at West Down
David Roff
11:00Harvest with Guiding Troops at Heanton
Rev Iain
18:00Heanton Harvest Supper at Wrafton Hall
Soup, Artisan Bread and Puddings!
Tuesday 11th October 2016 12:00Tuesday Lunch Club in Wrafton Hall
Thursday 13th October 2016 10:15Thursday Church in Wrafton Hall
Sunday 16th October 2016 10:30All Age Worship at West Down
Juliet Alexander
11:00MCC Methodist Harvest - Marwood
11:00Holy Communion at Heanton
Rev Iain
Tuesday 18th October 2016 12:00Tuesday Lunch Club in Wrafton Hall
Thursday 20th October 2016 10:15Thursday Church in Wrafton Hall
Saturday 22nd October 2016 10:00Abseil from Heanton Church Tower!
Sunday 23rd October 2016 08:00BCP Holy Communion at Heanton
Rev Iain
09:30Holy Communion at West Down
Rev Iain
11:00Morning Praise at Heanton
Rev Iain
16:00Evensong at Marwood
Rev Iain
Tuesday 25th October 2016 12:00Tuesday Lunch Club in Wrafton Hall
Thursday 27th October 2016 10:15Thursday Church in Wrafton Hall
Sunday 30th October 2016 10:30Rev Iain's Last Service, United VMC Celebration Wrafton Hall
Followed by wine and much toasting!
Monday 31st October 2016 18:00Marwood Starlight Party
£1.50 each or £6 per family, to include hot dog, soup and drinks. Wear warm clothes and wellies and bring a torch!
<< September 2016