Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October 2016

November 2016

Tuesday 1st November 2016 12:00Tuesday Lunch Club in Wrafton Hall
Thursday 3rd November 2016 10:15Thursday Church in Wrafton Hall
Sunday 6th November 2016 09:30All Age Worship at Marwood
Rev Caroline
09:30Morning Praise at West Down
David Roff
11:00Holy Communion at Heanton
Rev Caroline
Tuesday 8th November 2016 12:00Tuesday Lunch Club in Wrafton Hall
Thursday 10th November 2016 10:15Thursday Church in Wrafton Hall
Saturday 12th November 2016 09:30Wrafton Farmers' Market
Sunday 13th November 2016 10:00MCC Remembrance at Parish Church Marwood
David Roff
10:00Remembrance at West Down
Ann Lewis
10:45Remembrance at Heanton
Rev Caroline
Tuesday 15th November 2016 12:00Tuesday Lunch Club in Wrafton Hall
Thursday 17th November 2016 10:15Thursday Church in Wrafton Hall
Sunday 20th November 2016 09:30Holy Communion at Marwood
Rev Caroline
10:30All Age Worship at West Down
Juliet/Wendy
11:00Holy Communion at Heanton
Rev Caroline
Tuesday 22nd November 2016 12:00Tuesday Lunch Club in Wrafton Hall
Thursday 24th November 2016 10:15Thursday Church in Wrafton Hall
Sunday 27th November 2016 08:00BCP Holy Communion at Heanton
Rev Colin
09:30Holy Communion at West Down
Rev Caroline
16:00Sung Evensong at Marwood
Arch Deacon
18:00Advent Meditation at Heanton
Rev Caroline
Tuesday 29th November 2016 12:00Tuesday Lunch Club in Wrafton Hall
<< October 2016