Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November 2016

December 2016

Thursday 1st December 2016 10:15Thursday Church in Wrafton Hall
Saturday 3rd December 2016 14:00Marwood Church Christmas Fair
19:00Exmoor Carolers at Heanton
Uplifting Exmoor Carols.
Tickets £5 to include mulled punch and cheese refreshments.
Sunday 4th December 2016 09:30West Down Holy Communion
Holy Communion serice with the Arch Deacon.
11:00Heanton Holy Communion
Holy Communion service with the Arch Deacon.
16:00Marwood Christingle
Christingle service at Marwood Church
Tuesday 6th December 2016 12:00Tuesday Lunch Club in Wrafton Hall
Thursday 8th December 2016 10:15Thursday Church in Wrafton Hall
Saturday 10th December 2016 09:30Wrafton Christmas Farmers' Market
Place orders for veg and meat (for Christmas delivery). Helen's Mince Pies can also be ordered.
19:00Marwood Bingo
Marwood Church Hall are hosting a Bingo night for church funds. Cost £5 bring your own beverage.
Sunday 11th December 2016 09:30Marwood Holy Communion
09:30West Down Morning Praise
11:00Heanton Morning Praise
Morning Praise plus Baptism.
Also Ribbons for Remembrance.
Monday 12th December 2016 14:30WI Carol Service at Heanton
15:00Marwood Monday Fellowship
Tuesday 13th December 2016 12:00Tuesday Lunch Club in Wrafton Hall
Wednesday 14th December 2016 15:00Fellowship Meeting
This month a Christmas party at Marwood.
18:00Nativity Walkabout
West Down Nativity Walkabout with carols
Thursday 15th December 2016 10:15Church at Wrafton Carols
Service of carols at Wrafton Hall
Friday 16th December 2016 18:00Marwood Traditional Carol Service
Sunday 18th December 2016 09:30Marwood Crib Service
16:00Heanton Carol Service
Carols by Candlelight.
18:00West Down Carol Walk About
Tuesday 20th December 2016 18:00Marwood Carols by Candlelight
Saturday 24th December 2016 18:00West Down Crib Service
23:30Marwood Holy Communion
Traditional Midnight Service
23:30Heanton Holy Communion
Tradional Midnight communion Service
Sunday 25th December 2016  Christmas Day
10:00Marwood Christmas Praise
10:00West Down Christmas Praise
10:00Heanton Christmas Praise
Saturday 31st December 2016  New Years Eve
<< November 2016