Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November 2017

December 2017

Friday 1st December 2017 10:30Heanton Christmas Tree Festival
Held in Church - Refreshments available
14:00Board Games in Wrafton Hall
Games provided or bring your own. Come on your own or bring a friend. £1.50 including a cup of tea
Saturday 2nd December 2017 10:00Church Yard Working Party
Please bring own tools but Coffee / Tea and biscuits provided.
10:30Heanton Christmas Tree Festival
Held in Church - Refreshments available
14:00Marwood Christams Fair
Sunday 3rd December 2017 09:30West Down Morning Praise
11:00Heanton Holy Communion
13:00Heanton Christmas Tree Festival
Held in Church - Refreshments available.
The festival will be closed between 2:30pm and 3:30pm
16:00Marwood Christingle Service
Tuesday 5th December 2017 12:00Tuesday Lunch Club
Tuesday Lunch Club in Wrafton Hall.
Wednesday 6th December 2017 15:00Fellowship meets at Marwood
Thursday 7th December 2017 12:30Ladies who Lunch
This month at the Ebrington Arms - Please confirm with Moira if attending.
Saturday 9th December 2017 09:30Wrafton Farmers Market
Farmers Market held in Wrafton Hall
Sunday 10th December 2017 09:30Marwood Holy Communion
09:30West Down Morning Praise
11:00Heanton Morning Praise with Baptism
Monday 11th December 2017 18:00Heanton Christingle Service
Friday 15th December 2017 18:30Nativity in the Barn
At Hill Crest Farm Bittaton EX31 4HN
Ticket only in advance £5. Refreshmenst included.
Sunday 17th December 2017 09:30West Down Holy Communion
16:00Marwood Carols by Candlelight
18:30Heanton Carols by Candlelight
Sunday 24th December 2017 11:00Heanton Crib Service
18:00West Down Nativity / Crib Service
23:30Heanton Midnight Communion
23:30Marwood Midnight Communion
Monday 25th December 2017  Christmas Day
10:00Heanton Family Communion
10:00Marwood Family Communion
10:00West Down Family Communion
Sunday 31st December 2017  New Years Eve
10:30VMC United Holy Communion at Heanton
<< November 2017