Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2017

February 2017

Thursday 2nd February 2017 10:15Thursday Church
Thursday Church is an informal service held at Wrafton Hall
12:00Ladies who Lunch
Ladies who Lunch meet this month at The Williams Arms 12 for 12:30
Sunday 5th February 2017 09:30Marwood All Age Worship
09:30West Down Morning Praise
11:00Heanton Holy Communion
Tuesday 7th February 2017 12:00Tuesday Lunch Club
Tuesday Lunch Club in Wrafton Hall.
Wednesday 8th February 2017 12:30West Down Parish Lunch
Meets at The Crown 12:30 for 1pm
15:00Heanton Fellowship
Meets in The Hewett Room
Thursday 9th February 2017 10:15Thursday Church
Thursday Church is an informal service held at Wrafton Hall
Saturday 11th February 2017 09:30Wrafton Farmers' Market
Farmers Market held in Wrafton Hall
Sunday 12th February 2017 09:30West Down Morning Praise
09:30Marwood Holy Communion
11:00Morning Praise at Heanton
Monday 13th February 2017 15:00Marwood Monday Fellowship
Tuesday 14th February 2017 12:00Tuesday Lunch Club
Tuesday Lunch Club in Wrafton Hall.
Thursday 16th February 2017 10:15Thursday Church
Thursday Church is an informal service held at Wrafton Hall
Sunday 19th February 2017 09:30West Down Morning Praise
10:00Marwood United Service
MCC United service at the Methodist Church
11:00Heanton Holy Communion
Tuesday 21st February 2017 12:00Tuesday Lunch Club
Tuesday Lunch Club in Wrafton Hall.
Thursday 23rd February 2017 10:15Thursday Church
Thursday Church is an informal service held at Wrafton Hall
15:15Messy Church at West Down
Messy Church meets in the Iron Room in West Down.
Sunday 26th February 2017 08:00Heanton Holy Communion
BCP Holy Communion
10:30West Down All Age Worship
11:00Wrafton Hall Celebration
16:00Marwood Evensong
Tuesday 28th February 2017 12:00Tuesday Lunch Club
Tuesday Lunch Club in Wrafton Hall.
17:30Pancake Party
Pancake Pary with Family Fun, Games, Songs, and plenty of pancakes.
Held in Marwoood Church Hall
<< January 2017