Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2018

February 2018

Sunday 4th February 2018 09:30Marwood All Age Worship
09:30West Down Morning Praise
11:00Heanton Holy Communion
Tuesday 6th February 2018 12:30Tuesday Lunch Club
Lunch Club held in Wrafton Hall
Thursday 8th February 2018 12:30Ladies who Lunch
Meet at Brewers Fayre Barnstaple at 12noon for 12:30
Confirm with Moira if attending.
Saturday 10th February 2018 09:30Farmers Market
Farmers Market held in Wrafton Hall
Sunday 11th February 2018 09:30Marwood Holy Communion
09:30West Down Morning Praise
11:00Heanton Morning Praise
Tuesday 13th February 2018 12:30Tuesday Lunch Club
Lunch Club held in Wrafton Hall
Wednesday 14th February 2018 15:00Fellowship Meets
Fellowship at the Old Rectory Marwood
18:30Ash Wednesday service
An Introduction to the Lent house groups course.
Meet at the Chivenor Chapel.
Starts with refreshments at 6:30pm
Sunday 18th February 2018 09:30West Down Holy Communion
10:00Marwood United service at the Methodist church
11:00Heanton Holy Communion
Tuesday 20th February 2018 12:30Tuesday Lunch Club
Lunch Club held in Wrafton Hall
May be Canelled due to Proposed Heating works
Thursday 22nd February 2018 15:30West Down Messy Church
Sunday 25th February 2018 08:00Heanton Holy Communion BCP
09:30West Down Holy Communion
11:00Celebration in Wrafton Hall
16:00Marwood Evensong
Tuesday 27th February 2018 12:30Tuesday Lunch Club
Lunch Club held in Wrafton Hall
<< January 2018