Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2018

March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018 14:00Board Games in Wrafton Hall
Games provided or bring your own. Come on your own or bring a friend. £1.50 including a cup of tea
Sunday 4th March 2018 09:30Marwood All Age Worship
09:30West Down Morning Praise
11:00Heanton Holy Communion
Tuesday 6th March 2018 12:30Tuesday Lunch Club
Lunch Club held in Wrafton Hall
Saturday 10th March 2018 09:30Farmers Market
Farmers Market held in Wrafton Hall
Sunday 11th March 2018 09:30Marwood Holy Communion
09:30West Down Morning Praise
11:00Heanton Morning Praise
Tuesday 13th March 2018 12:30Tuesday Lunch Club
Lunch Club held in Wrafton Hall
Sunday 18th March 2018 09:30West Down All Age Worship
11:00Heanton Holy Communion
Tuesday 20th March 2018 12:30Tuesday Lunch Club
Lunch Club held in Wrafton Hall
Sunday 25th March 2018 08:00Heanton Holy Communion BCP
09:30West Down Holy Communion
11:00Celebration in Wrafton Hall
16:00Marwood Evensong
Tuesday 27th March 2018 12:30Tuesday Lunch Club
Lunch Club held in Wrafton Hall
<< February 2018