Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2017

June 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017 10:15Thursday Church
Thursday Church is an informal service held at Wrafton Hall
12:00Ladies Lunch at Siam Bistro
Friday 2nd June 2017 19:00Christian Aid Fun Quiz
Quiz Marwood Church Hall. Have fun and laughter whilst enjoying Sudanese food and Marwood puddings. Bring your own drinks. Ticket price £10
Sunday 4th June 2017 09:30Marwood Holy Communion
09:30West Down Holy Communion
11:00Heanton Holy Communion
19:00Thy Kingdom Come
Thy Kingdom Come prayer meeting in Wrafton Hall with other churches in Braunton
Tuesday 6th June 2017 10:00Heanton Churchyard tidy up
Bring your own tools. Coffe and biscuits provided.
Thursday 8th June 2017 10:15Thursday Church
This week in church due to hall being used for General Election
Saturday 10th June 2017 09:30Wrafton Farmers' Market
Farmers Market held in Wrafton Hall
Sunday 11th June 2017 09:30West Down Morning Praise
09:30Marwood Holy Communion
11:00Morning Praise at Heanton
13:00Keep Calm Eat Sunday Lunch
At Wrafton Hall 4 course meal.
£15 a head - Wine included.
Tickets from 814406 or 816340
In aid of tower repairs
Wednesday 14th June 2017 12:30West Down Parish Lunch
Meets at The Crown 12:30 for 1pm
15:00Heanton Fellowship
Meeting at The Old Rectory Marwood. This will be Marwood's Summer Garden Party.
Thursday 15th June 2017 10:15Thursday Church in Wrafton Hall
Sunday 18th June 2017 09:30West Down All Age Worship
10:00Marwood United service at URC
No service in the parich church today
11:00Heanton Holy Communion
Thursday 22nd June 2017 10:15Thursday Church in Wrafton Hall
Friday 23rd June 2017 14:00Board Games at Wrafton Hall
Games provided or bring your own. Come on your own or bring a friend. £1.50 including a cup of tea
Sunday 25th June 2017 08:00Heanton Holy Communion
BCP Holy Communion
09:30West Down Holy Communion
11:00Celebration in Wrafton Hall
Informal service held in Wrafton Hall. No service in Heanton Churh
18:00Marwood Evensong
Tuesday 27th June 2017 20:00Vocal Accord Summer Concert
At Heanton Church. Tickets available at the door. Refreshments available.
Adults £7. Children Free
Thursday 29th June 2017 10:15Thursday Church in Wrafton Hall
<< May 2017