Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June 2016

July 2016

Thursday 7th July 2016 10:15Thursday Church
A small, weekly gathering at Wrafton Hall. All welcome!
Saturday 9th July 2016 09:30Farmers' Market
Farmers' Market in Wrafton Hall
Sunday 10th July 2016 09:30Morning Praise at West Down
09:30Marwood Holy Communion
11:00Morning Praise and Baptism at Heanton
Thursday 14th July 2016 10:15Thursday Church
A small, weekly gathering at Wrafton Hall. All welcome!
Sunday 17th July 2016 09:30All Age Worship at West Down
10:00MCC at URC Church Marwood
10:00MCC at URC Church Marwood
11:00Holy Communion at Heanton
Saturday 23rd July 2016  West Down Festival
Sunday 24th July 2016  West Down Festival
10:30United VMC @ West Down
Monday 25th July 2016  Marwood Childrens' Summer Club "Starship Discovery"
Tuesday 26th July 2016  Marwood Childrens' Summer Club "Starship Discovery"
Wednesday 27th July 2016  Marwood Childrens' Summer Club "Starship Discovery"
Thursday 28th July 2016  Marwood Childrens' Summer Club "Starship Discovery"
Friday 29th July 2016  Marwood Childrens' Summer Club "Starship Discovery"
Sunday 31st July 2016 08:00BCP Holy Communion at Heanton
09:30Morning Praise at West Down
10:00Marwood Service of Thanksgiving Childrens Holiday Club
Breakfast will be served.
<< June 2016