Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June 2017

July 2017

Sunday 2nd July 2017 09:30Marwood All Age Worship
09:30West Down Morning Praise
11:00Heanton Holy Communion
Wednesday 5th July 2017 14:00Heanton Open Gardens
Tickets with map £3. Round off the afternoon with tea and scrummy cake in the Hewett Room
Thursday 6th July 2017 12:00Ladies Lunch
Venue: Hidden Valley.
Ring Moira on 815130 to confirm your place at a table and to arrange a lift if you need one.
Friday 7th July 2017 14:00Board Games at Wrafton Hall
Games provided or bring your own. Come on your own or bring a friend. £1.50 including a cup of tea
Saturday 8th July 2017 09:30Wrafton Farmers' Market
Farmers Market held in Wrafton Hall
Sunday 9th July 2017 09:30Marwood Holy Communion
09:30West Down Morning Praise
11:00Heanton Morning Praise
Sunday 16th July 2017 09:30West Down All Age Worship
10:00MCC United service at the Methodist church
No service at parish church
11:00Heanton Holy Communion
14:00Marwood Cream Teas
Cream teas in Church Hall
Thursday 20th July 2017 15:00Marwood Fellowship Summer Garden Party
Venue: The Old Rectory Marwood
Friday 21st July 2017 14:00Board Games at Wrafton Hall
Games provided or bring your own. Come on your own or bring a friend. £1.50 including a cup of tea
Sunday 23rd July 2017 08:00Heanton BCP Holy Communion
09:30West Down Holy Communion
11:00Celebration in Wrafton Hall
Informal service held in Wrafton Hall. No service in Heanton Churh
18:00Marwood Evensong
Monday 24th July 2017 10:00Marwood Holiday Club
Treasure Seekers for children aged 4 - 11 years in Marwood Church Hall. No charge but donations welcome.
Doors open 9:45am
Tuesday 25th July 2017 10:00Marwood Holiday Club
Treasure Seekers for children aged 4 - 11 years in Marwood Church Hall. No charge but donations welcome.
Doors open 9:45am
Wednesday 26th July 2017 10:00Marwood Holiday Club
Treasure Seekers for children aged 4 - 11 years in Marwood Church Hall. No charge but donations welcome.
Doors open 9:45am
Thursday 27th July 2017 10:00Marwood Holiday Club
Treasure Seekers for children aged 4 - 11 years in Marwood Church Hall. No charge but donations welcome.
Doors open 9:45am
Friday 28th July 2017 10:00Marwood Holiday Club
Treasure Seekers for children aged 4 - 11 years in Marwood Church Hall. No charge but donations welcome.
Doors open 9:45am
Sunday 30th July 2017 10:30VMC Holy Communion at Marwood
This will be the only service in the VMC this Sunday
<< June 2017