Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Parishes of: Heanton Punchardon, Marwood, West Down
November 2016

Tuesday 1st November 2016 12:00Tuesday Lunch Club in Wrafton Hall
Thursday 3rd November 2016 10:15Thursday Church in Wrafton Hall
Sunday 6th November 2016 09:30All Age Worship at MarwoodRev Caroline
09:30Morning Praise at West DownDavid Roff
11:00Holy Communion at HeantonRev Caroline
Tuesday 8th November 2016 12:00Tuesday Lunch Club in Wrafton Hall
Thursday 10th November 2016 10:15Thursday Church in Wrafton Hall
Saturday 12th November 2016 09:30Wrafton Farmers' Market
Sunday 13th November 2016 10:00MCC Remembrance at Parish Church MarwoodDavid Roff
10:00Remembrance at West DownAnn Lewis
10:45Remembrance at HeantonRev Caroline
Tuesday 15th November 2016 12:00Tuesday Lunch Club in Wrafton Hall
Thursday 17th November 2016 10:15Thursday Church in Wrafton Hall
Sunday 20th November 2016 09:30Holy Communion at MarwoodRev Caroline
10:30All Age Worship at West DownJuliet/Wendy
11:00Holy Communion at HeantonRev Caroline
Tuesday 22nd November 2016 12:00Tuesday Lunch Club in Wrafton Hall
Thursday 24th November 2016 10:15Thursday Church in Wrafton Hall
Sunday 27th November 2016 08:00BCP Holy Communion at HeantonRev Colin
09:30Holy Communion at West DownRev Caroline
16:00Sung Evensong at MarwoodArch Deacon
18:00Advent Meditation at HeantonRev Caroline
Tuesday 29th November 2016 12:00Tuesday Lunch Club in Wrafton Hall