Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Parishes of: Heanton Punchardon, Marwood, West Down
December 2016

Thursday 1st December 2016 10:15Thursday Church in Wrafton Hall
Saturday 3rd December 2016 14:00Marwood Church Christmas Fair
19:00Exmoor Carolers at HeantonUplifting Exmoor Carols.
Tickets £5 to include mulled punch and cheese refreshments.
Sunday 4th December 2016 09:30West Down Holy CommunionHoly Communion serice with the Arch Deacon.
11:00Heanton Holy CommunionHoly Communion service with the Arch Deacon.
16:00Marwood ChristingleChristingle service at Marwood Church
Tuesday 6th December 2016 12:00Tuesday Lunch Club in Wrafton Hall
Thursday 8th December 2016 10:15Thursday Church in Wrafton Hall
Saturday 10th December 2016 09:30Wrafton Christmas Farmers' MarketPlace orders for veg and meat (for Christmas delivery). Helen's Mince Pies can also be ordered.
19:00Marwood BingoMarwood Church Hall are hosting a Bingo night for church funds. Cost £5 bring your own beverage.
Sunday 11th December 2016 09:30Marwood Holy Communion
09:30West Down Morning Praise
11:00Heanton Morning PraiseMorning Praise plus Baptism.
Also Ribbons for Remembrance.
Monday 12th December 2016 14:30WI Carol Service at Heanton
15:00Marwood Monday Fellowship
Tuesday 13th December 2016 12:00Tuesday Lunch Club in Wrafton Hall
Wednesday 14th December 2016 15:00Fellowship MeetingThis month a Christmas party at Marwood.
18:00Nativity WalkaboutWest Down Nativity Walkabout with carols
Thursday 15th December 2016 10:15Church at Wrafton CarolsService of carols at Wrafton Hall
Friday 16th December 2016 18:00Marwood Traditional Carol Service
Sunday 18th December 2016 09:30Marwood Crib Service
16:00Heanton Carol ServiceCarols by Candlelight.
18:00West Down Carol Walk About
Tuesday 20th December 2016 18:00Marwood Carols by Candlelight
Saturday 24th December 2016 18:00West Down Crib Service
23:30Marwood Holy CommunionTraditional Midnight Service
23:30Heanton Holy CommunionTradional Midnight communion Service
Sunday 25th December 2016 Christmas Day
10:00Marwood Christmas Praise
10:00West Down Christmas Praise
10:00Heanton Christmas Praise
Saturday 31st December 2016 New Years Eve