Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Parishes of: Heanton Punchardon, Marwood, West Down
March 2017

Wednesday 1st March 2017 18:00Meditation at HeantonAsh Wednesday Meditation at Heanton Church
Thursday 2nd March 2017 10:15Thursday ChurchThursday Church is an informal service held at Wrafton Hall
12:30Ladies Who LunchThis month Ladies who Lunch will do so at South Sixteen.
Saturday 4th March 2017 09:30Marwood Churchyard WorkdayPlease bring own tools. Coffee, cake and chat on offer.
Sunday 5th March 2017 09:30Marwood All Age Worship
09:30West Down Morning Praise
11:00Heanton Holy Communion
Tuesday 7th March 2017 12:00Tuesday Lunch ClubTuesday Lunch Club in Wrafton Hall.
Wednesday 8th March 2017 12:30West Down Parish LunchMeets at The Crown 12:30 for 1pm
15:00Heanton FellowshipMeets in The Hewett Room
Thursday 9th March 2017 10:15Thursday ChurchThursday Church is an informal service held at Wrafton Hall
Saturday 11th March 2017 09:30Wrafton Farmers' MarketFarmers Market held in Wrafton Hall
Sunday 12th March 2017 09:30West Down Morning Praise
09:30Marwood Holy Communion
11:00Morning Praise at HeantonService held in Wrafton Hall due to lack of heating
Monday 13th March 2017 15:00Marwood Monday Fellowship
Tuesday 14th March 2017 12:00Tuesday Lunch ClubTuesday Lunch Club in Wrafton Hall.
Thursday 16th March 2017 10:15Thursday ChurchThursday Church is an informal service held at Wrafton Hall
15:15West Down Messy ChurchMessy Church held in The Iron Room
Saturday 18th March 2017 10:00Heanton Churchyard CleanupHelp clean the churchyard. Please bring your own tools. Hot drinks supplied.
Sunday 19th March 2017 10:00Marwood MCCMCC Service in Parish Church
10:30West Down All Age Worship
11:00Heanton Holy CommunionService to be held in Wrafton Hall due to no Heating in church
Tuesday 21st March 2017 00:00Marwood APCM
12:00Tuesday Lunch ClubTuesday Lunch Club in Wrafton Hall.
Thursday 23rd March 2017 10:15Thursday ChurchThursday Church is an informal service held at Wrafton Hall
Saturday 25th March 2017 19:00Marwood Bingo NightBingo Night at Marwood Church Hall. Light refreshments. Bring your own drink.
Sunday 26th March 2017 08:00Heanton Holy CommunionBCP Holy Communion
09:30West Down Holy Communion
09:30Marwood Morning Praise
11:00Morning ServiceMothering Sunday service in Heanton church. This is in place of the usual hall service.
Monday 27th March 2017 07:00West Down APCM
Tuesday 28th March 2017 12:00Tuesday Lunch ClubTuesday Lunch Club in Wrafton Hall.
Thursday 30th March 2017 10:15Thursday ChurchThursday Church is an informal service held at Wrafton Hall