Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Parishes of: Heanton Punchardon, Marwood, West Down
June 2018

Saturday 2nd June 2018 10:00Heanton Church Yard clearupPlease bring own tools. Tea / Coffee usually provided.
Sunday 3rd June 2018 09:30No Service at MarwoodPlease join with one of the other churches or chapels
09:30West Down Morning Praise
11:00Heanton Holy Communion
13:00Sunday Lunch in Wrafton Hall
Thursday 7th June 2018 12:30Ladies who LunchContact Moira if you wish to attend
Saturday 9th June 2018 09:30Farmers MarketFarmers Market held in Wrafton Hall
Sunday 10th June 2018 09:30Marwood Holy Communion
09:30West Down Morning Praise
11:00Heanton Morning Praise
Wednesday 13th June 2018 15:00Fellowship Garden PartyEveryone within VMC and parish welcome at the Old Rectory
Saturday 16th June 2018 12:00Marwood 2018 Summer Festival DaySee Poster in Comming Events for details
Sunday 17th June 2018 09:30West Down All-Age Worship
10:00Marwood Christian Community ServiceThis week at the Methodist Church
11:00Heanton Holy Communion
Sunday 24th June 2018 08:00Heanton Holy Communion BCP
09:30West Down Holy Communion
11:00Celebration in Wrafton Hall
18:00Marwood Evensong
Wednesday 27th June 2018 09:00West Down Annual Gift DayThere will be a stall near the church gate
Thursday 28th June 2018 19:00Licencing of Rev. Steve PaintingLicencing by the Bishop of Plymouth.
Venue: To be Decided