Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Parishes of: Heanton Punchardon, Marwood, West Down
July 2017

Sunday 2nd July 2017 09:30Marwood All Age Worship
09:30West Down Morning Praise
11:00Heanton Holy Communion
Wednesday 5th July 2017 14:00Heanton Open GardensTickets with map £3. Round off the afternoon with tea and scrummy cake in the Hewett Room
Thursday 6th July 2017 12:00Ladies LunchVenue: Hidden Valley.
Ring Moira on 815130 to confirm your place at a table and to arrange a lift if you need one.
Friday 7th July 2017 14:00Board Games at Wrafton HallGames provided or bring your own. Come on your own or bring a friend. £1.50 including a cup of tea
Saturday 8th July 2017 09:30Wrafton Farmers' MarketFarmers Market held in Wrafton Hall
Sunday 9th July 2017 09:30Marwood Holy Communion
09:30West Down Morning Praise
11:00Heanton Morning Praise
Sunday 16th July 2017 09:30West Down All Age Worship
10:00MCC United service at the Methodist churchNo service at parish church
11:00Heanton Holy Communion
14:00Marwood Cream TeasCream teas in Church Hall
Thursday 20th July 2017 15:00Marwood Fellowship Summer Garden PartyVenue: The Old Rectory Marwood
Friday 21st July 2017 14:00Board Games at Wrafton HallGames provided or bring your own. Come on your own or bring a friend. £1.50 including a cup of tea
Sunday 23rd July 2017 08:00Heanton BCP Holy Communion
09:30West Down Holy Communion
11:00Celebration in Wrafton HallInformal service held in Wrafton Hall. No service in Heanton Churh
18:00Marwood Evensong
Monday 24th July 2017 10:00Marwood Holiday ClubTreasure Seekers for children aged 4 - 11 years in Marwood Church Hall. No charge but donations welcome.
Doors open 9:45am
Tuesday 25th July 2017 10:00Marwood Holiday ClubTreasure Seekers for children aged 4 - 11 years in Marwood Church Hall. No charge but donations welcome.
Doors open 9:45am
Wednesday 26th July 2017 10:00Marwood Holiday ClubTreasure Seekers for children aged 4 - 11 years in Marwood Church Hall. No charge but donations welcome.
Doors open 9:45am
Thursday 27th July 2017 10:00Marwood Holiday ClubTreasure Seekers for children aged 4 - 11 years in Marwood Church Hall. No charge but donations welcome.
Doors open 9:45am
Friday 28th July 2017 10:00Marwood Holiday ClubTreasure Seekers for children aged 4 - 11 years in Marwood Church Hall. No charge but donations welcome.
Doors open 9:45am
Sunday 30th July 2017 10:30VMC Holy Communion at Marwood This will be the only service in the VMC this Sunday