Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Parishes of: Heanton Punchardon, Marwood, West Down
September 2017

Sunday 3rd September 2017 09:30All Age Worship
09:30West Down Morning Praise
11:00Heanton Holy Communion
Thursday 7th September 2017 12:00Ladies who LunchTo be at The Aggi Braunton. Please confirm with Moira if attending
Saturday 9th September 2017 09:30Wrafton Farmers' MarketFarmers Market held in Wrafton Hall
Sunday 10th September 2017 09:30Marwood Holy Communion
09:30West Down Morning Praise
11:00Heanton Morning PraiseMorning Praise with Baptism
Tuesday 12th September 2017 12:00Tuesday Lunch ClubTuesday Lunch Club in Wrafton Hall.
Thursday 14th September 2017 10:15Thursday Church at Wrafton HallChurch starts again after the summer break with Holy Communion.
Sunday 17th September 2017 09:30West Down All Age Worship
10:00Marwood United ServiceHeld at URC
11:00Heanton Holy Communion
Tuesday 19th September 2017 12:00Tuesday Lunch ClubTuesday Lunch Club in Wrafton Hall.
Friday 22nd September 2017 14:00Board Games at Wrafton HallGames provided or bring your own. Come on your own or bring a friend. £1.50 including a cup of tea
Sunday 24th September 2017 08:00Heanton Holy Communion BCP
09:30West Down Holy Communion
11:00Celebration in Wrafton Hall
18:00Marwood Evensong
Tuesday 26th September 2017 12:00Tuesday Lunch ClubTuesday Lunch Club in Wrafton Hall.
Thursday 28th September 2017 00:00West Down Messy Church
Friday 29th September 2017 19:00Marwood ConcertThe Barnstaple Concert Band will be playing a variety of music in Marwood Church
Saturday 30th September 2017 10:00Christian Aid Autumn Marketwill be held in Braunton Parish Hall
10:30Marwood Messy Church