Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March 2017

April 2017

Sunday 2nd April 201709:30Marwood All Age Worship
09:30West Down Morning Praise
11:00Heanton Holy Communion
Tuesday 4th April 201712:00Tuesday Lunch Club
Tuesday Lunch Club in Wrafton Hall.
Thursday 6th April 201707:00Heanton APCM
10:15Thursday Church
Thursday Church is an informal service held at Wrafton Hall
Saturday 8th April 201709:30Wrafton Farmers' Market
Farmers Market held in Wrafton Hall
Sunday 9th April 201709:30West Down Morning Praise
09:30Marwood Holy Communion
11:00Morning Praise at Heanton
Monday 10th April 201715:00Marwood Monday Fellowship
Tuesday 11th April 201712:00Tuesday Lunch Club
Tuesday Lunch Club in Wrafton Hall.
Wednesday 12th April 201712:30West Down Parish Lunch
Meets at The Crown 12:30 for 1pm
15:00Heanton Fellowship
This month meeting at Marwood
Thursday 13th April 201710:15Holy Communion at Heanton Church
Thursday Church will meet in church for Maundy Thursday service at 10.30am
Friday 14th April 201710:00West Down Walk of Witness

10:00Marwood Walk of Witness
14:00Hour at the Cross
Hour at the Cross service will be held in Heanton Church
Sunday 16th April 201709:30West Down Easter Family Communion
The Service will be followed by an Easter Egg Hunt
09:30Marwood Holy Communion
11:00Heanton Holy Communion
Tuesday 18th April 201712:00Tuesday Lunch Club
Tuesday Lunch Club in Wrafton Hall.
Saturday 22nd April 201710:00Christian Aid Spring Market
The market will be held in Braunton Parish Hall
19:30Marwood St. George's Day supper
St George's Day supper at Marwood Church Hall 7:30pm for 8:00. £15
Sunday 23rd April 201708:00Heanton Holy Communion
BCP Holy Communion
10:30West Down Holy Communion
11:00Wrafton Hall Celebration
18:00Marwood Evensong
Tuesday 25th April 201712:00Tuesday Lunch Club
Tuesday Lunch Club in Wrafton Hall.
Thursday 27th April 201710:15Thursday Church
Thursday Church is an informal service held at Wrafton Hall
Sunday 30th April 201710:30VMC United Service at Heanton
United service of Holy Communion led by the Archdeacon. This is the only service in the VMC this Sunday.
<< March 2017