Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2017

May 2017

Tuesday 2nd May 2017 12:00Tuesday Lunch Club
Tuesday Lunch Club in Wrafton Hall.
Thursday 4th May 2017 10:15Thursday Church
Thursday Church is an informal service held at Wrafton Hall
12:30Ladies who Lunch
This month we lunch at Waterside
Sunday 7th May 2017 09:30Marwood All Age Worship
09:30West Down Morning Praise
11:00Heanton Holy Communion
Monday 8th May 2017 15:00Marwood Monday Fellowship
Tuesday 9th May 2017 12:00Tuesday Lunch Club
Tuesday Lunch Club in Wrafton Hall.
Wednesday 10th May 2017 12:30West Down Parish Lunch
Meets at The Crown 12:30 for 1pm
15:00Heanton Fellowship
Meets in The Hewett Room.
This month has a speaker from the Mission Aviation Fellowship
Thursday 11th May 2017 10:15Thursday Church
Thursday Church is an informal service held at Wrafton Hall
Saturday 13th May 2017 09:30Wrafton Farmers' Market
Farmers Market held in Wrafton Hall
Sunday 14th May 2017 09:30West Down Morning Praise
09:30Marwood Holy Communion
11:00Morning Praise at Heanton
Tuesday 16th May 2017 12:00Tuesday Lunch Club
Tuesday Lunch Club in Wrafton Hall.
Thursday 18th May 2017 10:15Thursday Church
Thursday Church is an informal service held at Wrafton Hall
15:15West Down Messy Church
In the Iron Room
Friday 19th May 2017 15:00Afternoon Tea Dance
CANCELLED - sorry for short notice.
Saturday 20th May 2017 00:00Marwood Church Festival
Fund Raiser for Marwood church Restoration Fund.
12:00Marwood Spring Festival Day
Theme for day 'Woolly Sheep'.
Family entertainment for all age groups
Proceeds for Church Renovation Appeal.
Sunday 21st May 2017 09:30West Down All Age Worship
10:00Marwood Morning Praise
MCC United Service in the parish church
11:00Heanton Holy Communion
Tuesday 23rd May 2017 12:00Tuesday Lunch Club
This is the last week as we break up for the summer.
Lunches resume on 12th September
Thursday 25th May 2017 10:00Ascension Day Holy Communion
Holy Communion in Heanton Church
Sunday 28th May 2017 08:00Heanton Holy Communion
BCP Holy Communion
10:30West Down Holy Communion
11:00Celebration in Wrafton Hall
Informal service held in Wrafton Hall. No service in Heanton Churh
18:00Marwood Evensong
<< April 2017