Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August 2017

September 2017

Sunday 3rd September 2017 09:30All Age Worship
09:30West Down Morning Praise
11:00Heanton Holy Communion
Thursday 7th September 2017 12:00Ladies who Lunch
To be at The Aggi Braunton. Please confirm with Moira if attending
Saturday 9th September 2017 09:30Wrafton Farmers' Market
Farmers Market held in Wrafton Hall
Sunday 10th September 2017 09:30Marwood Holy Communion
09:30West Down Morning Praise
11:00Heanton Morning Praise
Morning Praise with Baptism
Tuesday 12th September 2017 12:00Tuesday Lunch Club
Tuesday Lunch Club in Wrafton Hall.
Thursday 14th September 2017 10:15Thursday Church at Wrafton Hall
Church starts again after the summer break with Holy Communion.
Sunday 17th September 2017 09:30West Down All Age Worship
10:00Marwood United Service
Held at URC
11:00Heanton Holy Communion
Tuesday 19th September 2017 12:00Tuesday Lunch Club
Tuesday Lunch Club in Wrafton Hall.
Friday 22nd September 2017 14:00Board Games at Wrafton Hall
Games provided or bring your own. Come on your own or bring a friend. £1.50 including a cup of tea
Sunday 24th September 2017 08:00Heanton Holy Communion BCP
09:30West Down Holy Communion
11:00Celebration in Wrafton Hall
18:00Marwood Evensong
Tuesday 26th September 2017 12:00Tuesday Lunch Club
Tuesday Lunch Club in Wrafton Hall.
Thursday 28th September 2017 00:00West Down Messy Church
Friday 29th September 2017 19:00Marwood Concert
The Barnstaple Concert Band will be playing a variety of music in Marwood Church
Saturday 30th September 2017 10:00Christian Aid Autumn Market
will be held in Braunton Parish Hall
10:30Marwood Messy Church
<< August 2017