Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Parishes of: Heanton Punchardon, Marwood, West Down
October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017 09:30West Down Morning Praise
11:00Marwood Harvest Festival
11:00Heanton Holy Communion
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 12:00Tuesday Lunch ClubTuesday Lunch Club in Wrafton Hall.
Thursday 5th October 2017 10:15Thursday Church at Wrafton HallHarvest Service
Friday 6th October 2017 14:00Board Games at Wrafton HallGames provided or bring your own. Come on your own or bring a friend. £1.50 including a cup of tea
Sunday 8th October 2017 09:30Marwood Holy Communion
09:30West Down Morning Praise
11:00Heanton Harvest Festival
18:00Heanton Harvest SupperIn Wrafton Hall
Tuesday 10th October 2017 12:00Tuesday Lunch ClubTuesday Lunch Club in Wrafton Hall.
Wednesday 11th October 2017 15:00Fellowship meets in Hewett Room
Thursday 12th October 2017 10:15Thursday Church in Wrafton HallMorning Worship
Saturday 14th October 2017 09:30Wrafton Farmers' MarketFarmers Market held in Wrafton Hall
Sunday 15th October 2017 09:30West Down All Age Worship
10:00Marwood United ServiceService in Methodist Church
11:00Heanton Holy Communion
Tuesday 17th October 2017 12:00Tuesday Lunch ClubTuesday Lunch Club in Wrafton Hall.
Thursday 19th October 2017 10:15Thursday Church in Wrafton HallHoly Communion
Friday 20th October 2017 14:00Board Games at Wrafton HallGames provided or bring your own. Come on your own or bring a friend. £1.50 including a cup of tea
Sunday 22nd October 2017 08:00Heanton Holy Communion BCP
09:30West Down Holy Communion
11:00Celebration in Wrafton Hall
18:00Marwood Evensong
Tuesday 24th October 2017 12:00Tuesday Lunch ClubTuesday Lunch Club in Wrafton Hall.
Thursday 26th October 2017 00:00No Thursday Church this weekHalf Term - Back next week at 10:15am
Sunday 29th October 2017 10:30United Joint MC Service at West DownAll three churches hold a joint service. There will be no services in the other churches today
Tuesday 31st October 2017 12:00Tuesday Lunch ClubTuesday Lunch Club in Wrafton Hall.
18:00Marwood Starlight PartyHot dogs, Soup and Drinks included in price of £1:50 each or £6:00 per family. (An alternative to Halloee'n)